Eastern Palace Week: No 1

wp-1493325237192.
Hi there everyone,
Yesterday I told you all about the new Eastern Palace bundles available as a early release.
Today I have a card project using this suite to show you. As a demonstrator, I have the added perk of ordering new products in advance, and I have been playing with this bundle already to show how it can be used. I will be showing a different project everyday this week.
On the background I have used the circular images in Dapper Denim, Fresh Fig and Lemon Lime Twist.
I wanted to use all the featured colours, so I selected a piece of designer paper that was predominantly Tranquil Tide. I added a 2 inch strip to the bottom and topped it with a 1/2 inch strip of Dapper Denim.
I then used the framelits to cut Fresh Fig and Very Vanilla card stock to create the sentiment medallion. The card was finished by adding a vinyl sticker border.
I hope you like this project. The supplies used are listed and linked below.
Until next time, Happy Crafting!
Product List

Big Shot

£99.00

Leave a Reply

